Skip to main content
Solera Completes Acquisitions of Omnitracs and DealerSocket
Monday, June 07, 2021
As Hurricane Season Begins, New Omnitracs Data Helps Fleets Prepare
Thursday, June 03, 2021
Combined Transport Extends Video-Based Safety Solution with New SmartSense IoT Technologies
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Solera to Acquire Omnitracs and DealerSocket
Monday, May 17, 2021
Omnitracs Sylectus Achieves Record Number of Loads Posted and Loads Executed During Pandemic
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Cyberattacks in trucking could have doubled in 2020
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Owen Smith, Omnitracs VP, Wins Supply & Demand Chain Executive’s Pros to Know Award
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Omnitracs Releases Inaugural Industry Intelligence Report
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Northern Refrigerated Transportation Adds SmartDrive Video-Based Safety to Technology Suite
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Rinchem Company Selects Omnitracs to Ensure Safety and Compliance
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
SmartDrive Wins 2020 AutoTech Breakthrough Award for Overall Transportation Tech of the Year
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Omnitracs and EROAD Partner to Address Inconsistencies in Commercial Motor Vehicle Inspections
Wednesday, October 28, 2020